Questions? Feedback? powered by Olark live chat software Testimonials - Suave Dental
Ahmad Momani, DDS
706 Main St. Livingston, CA
3309 Sierra St. Riverbank, CA
All PPOs are accepted, call for details on how to minimize out of pocket costs. we accept most HMOs and Medical Welcomed.

CUSTOMER REVIEWS

Click here to submit your review.




Submit your review
* Required Field


Amazing experience! If I could give more stars I would!!!

May 15, 2015 by Tifani Cline


First of all everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to you and answer any questions! He really listens to you and your concerns!

I went in for a cleaning and some fillings he was super gentle I didn't even feel the shots!

They moved my appointment up due o my insurance expiring and even did the fillings and deep cleaning in the same day!!!

I am so so great full and extremely happy with the service!

If you are looking for a great dentist look no further!!!!


Oct 30, 2013 by Jennifer F., Riverbank, CA


Great experience! Dr. Momani was very helpful and friendly. Suave dental was very quick on getting me in and very informative on everything. I was able to get in for my first visit that same day and the staff was super nice. The office was very clean and very comfortable. I would recommend Suave Dental to anyone looking for a new dentist and I will be going back for any future dental work.


Sep 17, 2013 by Ron L., Empire, CA


Very professional and second to none... And I've look long and hard for many years in this area to find a dentist that rises up from the rest to be the best. His very in-depth knowlege about ALL prcedures has made me very comfortable in his chair. Made my first appointment with this dentist early this year with a broken moler. He was able to extract it without it splitting or shattering... His professionalism speaks for itself.


Apr 18, 2013 by Vicetta U., Modesto, CA


Excellent dental office and wonderful dentist! Very concerned with the patient's comfort and explains everything. So glad he is in Riverbank!


Apr 16, 2013 by Steven B., Pinecrest, CA


3 years ago we moved to Pinecrest from Michigan. We have dental insurance with our job so we began looking in Sonora for a good dentist. After trying 4 dentists we could not find a single one who seemed to understand what dental insurance is all about. Each (and every) dentist office seemed to merely be adding my yearly insurance payment to a normal cash price. I thought insurance was supposed to mean something.
So... we began to try out dentists in Modesto. After trying two different offices, we found Dr. Momani. He was working at a large "chain DDS business" before starting his own practice but I liked his professionalism and attitude in doing a good job for his patients. Soon he started his own practice, with his wife as office manager, and we followed him to his new location. (Which is luckily a bit closer to where we live).
He seems to be one of the only dentists who understands what dental insurance is all about. It was a huge relief to finally find an honest dental office where almost everything gets covered. He seems to have a better understanding of what his patients need and can afford than the other dentists we tried when we first got to California. He has a wide range of people coming and going through his doors. It's a nice atmosphere in the waiting room.
The office is easy to find...(right across the street from the Riverbank Post Office)... and has a professional feel to it. It is easily as nice as the (overpriced) dentist we used to go to in Ann Arbor Michigan. It's so nice to have found a high quality dentist who is also more affordable. We have had minor and quite major dental work done and I would definately recommend this dental practice... even if you must drive a bit to find it. btw: One of the best bakeries in the county is a half block down the street, so if your wife or husband needs to wait a bit, this gem of pastry-heaven is 30 seconds away.
We drive over 70 miles to get to his office and will continue to do so.
P.S. I recently had a big job on a "partial" done by Dr. Momani. My daughter who is in college, couldn't believe it! She...and my wife...and my coworkers from Berkeley... all agreed that is was the best smile I've had in years.


Apr 01, 2013 by Lynn R., Sonora, CA


This doctor is fabulous! He's a Jordanian who speaks (also) Russian, Arabic and Mexican Spanish. He's dedicated to doing the best possible job, with the least possible discomfort. I am SOOO glad to have found him. I went in with a swollen jaw and not much left of the teeth that hold my denture. He saved the main anchor tooth and rebuilt it so it looks and feels quite natural and the denture still fits like one would hope. Great work from a great guy. His sweet wife runs the front desk, so it's a real family practice.


Dec 31, 2012 by Jennifer F., Riverbank CA


GOD SEND is all I can say about Dr. Momani and his wife at Suave Dental! I hated going to the dentis, just wouldn't do it! I have super sensitive teeth so I just wouldn't go! I broke my front tooth on Christmas Eve and was freaking out! We had just moved to Riverbank and knew no one for a referral . I found Suave Dental was located just around the corner from us so I took a chance and called, fully expecting an answering service. They actually answered their own phone on a holiday!,,, ASTOUNDING! I spoke to Mrs. Momani and told her what I had done and was super nervous about having to see a dentist, she helped calm me and got me in the day after Christmas, not 3 weeks down the line cause they were too booked up! The calming and gental care I received from everyone there was amazing, I had no problem letting everyone there know when I walked in that my heart was beating out of my chest with nerves. The x ray tech, the dental assistant as well as Dr. Momani did everything they could to calm me, no they didn't have to knock me out! The quality of work Dr. Momani did was above and beyond what I expected, this was my front tooth we are talking about! You can't even tell it was broken and he fixed it without a cap or venere! I had such a good experience that both my husband and I are going back in 2 weeks for a cleaning. My teeth won't know what hit them! GREAT JOB Suave Dental! I will tell everyone I know about your practice!


Dec 30, 2012 by Cathy W., Riverbank, CA


What a blessing to have Dr. Momani at Suave dental. I am such a nervous patient, hate going to the dentist and have always felt taken advantage of financially. Dr. Momani was soo patient with me and made sure that I was comfortable at all times during my fillings. The only work that was done was what I needed, not a bunch of stuff to knickel and dime my insurance company. I will for sure recommend Suave Dental to my friends and family.


Suave Dental , USA 5.0 5.0 8 8 First of all everyone in the office is super friendly and helpful. The dentist is extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to explain things to you and answer any questions! He r